



KESHAV MAHAVIDYALAYA

(UNIVERSITY OF DELHI)

Dated: 15-11-2021

Admission List under Ward Quota (Merit/Entrance Based Admissions) 2021-22

List (Revised) of Applications Received under Teaching Ward Quota

on the basis of Merit under Preference Category as per AC Resolution 09 dated 27/11/2020 (In case of any discrepancy, report to <u>admissions@keshav.du.ac.in</u>)

S. No.	Form No.	Name of the Ward	Mother / Father's Institute	Preference Order as per AC Resolution 09 dated: 27-11-2020	Course in which Admission is being offered	Best Four / Best Three Marks	Remarks
				Science Cours	es		
I - B.:	Sc(H) Comput	ter Sc.					
1.	21215111	Girisha Sahdev	Shivaji College	I-Permanent	B.Sc(H) Computer Sc.	95.75	Case of last declared cut off (95.5)
2	21346154	Ashutosh Garg	Hindu College	I-Permanent	B.Sc(H) Computer Sc	94.25	
3	21265044	Adya Wadhwa	SGTB Khalsa College	I-Permanent	B.Sc(H) Computer Sc.	93.75	

4	21364066	Manas Kapoor	Kamla Nehru College	I-Permanent	B.Sc(H) Computer Sc.	93.75		
		•		<u> </u>			_ I	
5	21358495	Vrinda	Daulat Ram	I-Permanent	B.Sc(H) CompuertSc	91.25		
	21336433	Gupta	College	1-r cillianent	B.Sc(11) Computertisc	91.25		
6	21078348	Pranav Prasad	Satyawati College	I-Permanent	B.Sc(H) Computer Sc.	85.5		
		Mritunjoy	Vivekananda					
7	21287223	Bora	College	I-Permanent	B.Sc(H) Computer Sc.	83.5		
			Vivekanand	IV-				
8	21128573	Arihant Jain	Mahavidyalay a	Temp/Adhoc/Contract	B.Sc(H) Computer Sc.	78.5		
II - B	.SC(H) Physic	s						
			Aditi					
1	21237339	Mohit Shama	Mahavidyalay a	I-Permanent	B.SC(H) Physics	73		
2	21103431	Divyansh Chamoli	Department of Physics & Astrophysics	I-Permanent	B.Sc(H) Physics	60		
III - F	S.Sc(Prog) Phy	vsical Science	with Computer S	Sr				
		y steat selective	Satyawati		B. Sc (Prog) Physical			
1	21214834	R. Arvindh	College (Evening)	I-Permanent	Science with Computer Science	65		
	Commerce Course							
1	21251435	Jhalak Grover	Motilal Nehru College (Evening)	I-Permanent	B.Com (Hons.)	97	Case of last declared cut off 95.75	

2	21041592	Shubhang Bir	Aditi Mahavidyalay a	I-Permanent	B.Com (H)	95.75	Case of last declared cut off 95.75
		N.A. 1. 11	PGDAV				
3	21084826	Mughdha Raj	College(Eveni ng)	I-Permanent	B.Com (H)	93.5	
		Anushka	Motilal Nehru				
4	21057497	Dubey	College	I-Permanent	B.Com (H)	92.5	
5	21230490	Kanu Shree	Aryabhatta College	I-Permanent	B.Com (H)	87.75	
6	21100879	Anmol Gupta	Indira Gandhi Inssitute of Phy Edu.	III-Deceased Permanent	B.Com (H)	91.5	
7	21155199	Abhipragya Sharma	Bharati College	IV- Temp/Adhoc/Contract ual	B.Com(H)	93	
8	21104997	Himanshu Pandey	Ramjas College	IV- Temp/Adhoc/Contract ual	B.Com (H)	63.98	
				Humanities Cou	ırses		
1	21161665	Nandini Singh	Swami Shraddhanan d College	I-Permanent	B.A.(H) Psychology	91	
2	21391029	Hemayushi Gupta	Lady Irwin College	I-Permanent	B.A.(H) Psychology	83.5	
3	21241123	Kritika Gulati	Kalindi College	I-Permanent	B.A.(H) Psychology	87.25	

		KRITIKA	Kalindi				
4	21241123	GULATI	College	I-Permanent	B.A (H) Psychology	87.25	
		Aryan	Lakshmibai				
5	21261803	Gauba	College	I-Permanent	B.A.(H) Psychology	84.5	
			PGDAV				
6	21364978	Harsha	College	I-Permanent	B.A.(H) Psychology	83	
			Vivekanand	IV-			
		Kashika	Mahavidyalay	Temp/Adhoc/Contract			
7	21393121	Saluja	а	ual	B.A.(H) Psychology	90.75	

	Entrance Based Course: BMS									
S. No.	Form No.	Name of the Ward	Mother / Father's Institute	Preference Order as per AC Resolution 09 dated: 27-11- 2020	Course in which Admission is being offered	Category Rank	Remarks			
1	21242157	Mohit Mehta	Shyama Prasad Mukherjee College	Associate Professor, Dept. of English	BMS	UR 289 Best Four 96.5	(Admitted in Keshav in BMS Entrance Second List)			
2	21054769	Shirin Sachdeva	Acharya Narendra Dev College	Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry	BMS	UR 512 Best Four 97.75				
3	21103798	Aditya Goyal	LakshmiBai College	Associate Professor in Commerce	BMS)	UR 2263 Best Four 94.25				
4.	21319562	SHREYA GUPTA	Shaheed Bhagat Singh College	Associate Professor in	BMS	UR 8042				

				Commerce		Best Four 90.25	
5.	21112608	Manasvi	Dyal Singh College	Associate Professor in the Commerce	BMS	UR 9191 Best Four 89.75	
6.	21373502	Kabir Verma	DeenDayal Upadhyaya College	Associate Professor in Physics	BMS	UR 10077 Best Four 92	
7.	21155199	Abhipragya Sharma	Bharati college	Assistant professor, department of Hindi (on adhoc basis)	BMS	UR 5864 Best Four 93	

	Invalid Applications								
1	21234347	Shubha Gupta	Motilal Nehru College	I-Permanent	B.A.(H) Economics	Course not in College			
2	21391679	Manasi Verma	Maulana Azad Medical College	I-Permanent	B.A. PROGRAMME	Course not in College			
3	21332221	Anirudh Goswami	Music Department, DU	I-Permanent	B.A.(H) Pol Sc,English,Sociology, History,B.A.(Prog,)	Course not in College			

Dr. Neha Sharma Convenor, Central Admission Prof. Madhu Pruthi

Principal

एच—4—5 ज़ोन, पीतमपुरा, दिल्ली—110034, दूरभाषः 011—27018805, टैलीफैक्सः 011—27018806 H-4-5 Zone, Pitampura, Delhi-110034 Ph.: 011-27018805, Telefax: 011-27018806 E-mail : principal@keshav.du.ac.in | Website : www.keshav.du.ac.in